The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:55Astana
02:55Bishkek
02:25Delhi
04:55Beijing
00:55Moscow
01:55Islamabad
01:55Dushanbe
01:55Tashkent
Observer States:
01:25Tehran
23:55Minsk
04:55Ulan-Bator
01:25Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:25Yerevan
02:25Katmandu
23:55Ankara
03:55Phnom Penh
02:25Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.