The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:00Astana
13:00Bishkek
12:30Delhi
15:00Beijing
11:00Moscow
12:00Islamabad
12:00Dushanbe
12:00Tashkent
Observer States:
11:30Tehran
10:00Minsk
15:00Ulan-Bator
11:30Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:30Yerevan
12:30Katmandu
10:00Ankara
14:00Phnom Penh
12:30Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Spirit of Shanghai
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020

The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020

SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
18.11.2020

Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020

The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
11.11.2020

SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
20.10.2020

Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020

STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
15.10.2020

Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
09.10.2020

Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.