The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
17:22Astana
17:22Bishkek
16:52Delhi
19:22Beijing
15:22Moscow
16:22Islamabad
16:22Dushanbe
16:22Tashkent
Observer States:
15:52Tehran
14:22Minsk
19:22Ulan-Bator
15:52Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
15:52Yerevan
16:52Katmandu
14:22Ankara
18:22Phnom Penh
16:52Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Spirit of Shanghai
The Russian President's visit to Uzbekistan
23.01.2009

Meeting of the Board of the SCO Business Council
22.01.2009

Russia and China will jointly struggle against the crisis
21.01.2009

Mongolian agenda for the forthcoming meeting of the IGC
19.01.2009

Chinese will harness forest resources in Tomskaya oblast
19.01.2009

Parliament of Kazakhstan has ratified another SCO`s agreement
16.01.2009

Mongolian customs officers in Tuva
16.01.2009

Delegation from Iran has come to Tatarstan
16.01.2009

Delegation From Chinese University Will Visit Tomsk
13.01.2009

China Helps Uzbekistan To Build Storage Reservoirs
13.01.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.