The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:42Astana
02:42Bishkek
02:12Delhi
04:42Beijing
00:42Moscow
01:42Islamabad
01:42Dushanbe
01:42Tashkent
Observer States:
01:12Tehran
23:42Minsk
04:42Ulan-Bator
01:12Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:12Yerevan
02:12Katmandu
23:42Ankara
03:42Phnom Penh
02:12Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Spirit of Shanghai
Tajikistan’s President receives SCO Secretary-General
20.05.2019

Ceremony to open Heilongjiang Hall takes place at SCO Secretariat
13.05.2019

Terrorism and extremism to be focus of SCO Summit next month – new government’s first major engagement
07.05.2019

SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov’s speech at a panel session of the Second Belt and Road Forum for International Cooperation
29.04.2019

The policy and vision of the Republic of Tajikistan on strengthening of cooperation and development prospects within the framework of the SCO
26.04.2019

SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov attends 8th Moscow Conference on International Security
25.04.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

SCO in Today’s World collection presented by TASS news agency
22.04.2019

Vladimir Norov: SCO’s role in creating a new system of international relations will be growing
22.04.2019

Interaction in SCO is one of Kyrgyzstan's foreign political priorities
19.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.