The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:55Astana
12:55Bishkek
12:25Delhi
14:55Beijing
10:55Moscow
11:55Islamabad
11:55Dushanbe
11:55Tashkent
Observer States:
11:25Tehran
09:55Minsk
14:55Ulan-Bator
11:25Kabul
::
11:25Yerevan
12:25Katmandu
09:55Ankara
13:55Phnom Penh
12:25Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: Chinas achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community. Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-Generals interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
International cooperation
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019

Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
06.09.2019

Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019

APEC summit exposed outlines of Cold War between USA and China
22.04.2019

Combat for World Wide Web. USA and China fight for virtual world
22.04.2019

The SCO Center for Public Diplomacy to Become a Civilizational Bridge Between Countries
27.02.2019

India enters the markets of Greater Eurasia
18.02.2019

China and Russia construct Ice Silk Road
10.02.2019

The geometry of Eurasian cooperation: to the memory for Evgeny Primakov
28.01.2019

Participation ofthe Russian Federation inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018

.