The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:24Astana
12:24Bishkek
11:54Delhi
14:24Beijing
10:24Moscow
11:24Islamabad
11:24Dushanbe
11:24Tashkent
Observer States:
10:54Tehran
09:24Minsk
14:24Ulan-Bator
10:54Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:54Yerevan
11:54Katmandu
09:24Ankara
13:24Phnom Penh
11:54Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
15.10.2020

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.