The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
08:05Astana
08:05Bishkek
07:35Delhi
10:05Beijing
06:05Moscow
07:05Islamabad
07:05Dushanbe
07:05Tashkent
Observer States:
06:35Tehran
05:05Minsk
10:05Ulan-Bator
06:35Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
06:35Yerevan
07:35Katmandu
05:05Ankara
09:05Phnom Penh
07:35Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.11.2020 17:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:18
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:07
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
11.11.2020 14:39
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:13
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
09.11.2020 16:06
Press release on the results of the 10th Meeting of the Heads of the Competent Authorities for Combating Illicit Drug Trafficking of SCO Member States
28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Magazine "InfoSCO"
Dear readers!

The first issue of the InfoSCO information-analytical journal was published in June 2009.

The presentation of the publication took place during the summit of the SCO in Yekaterinburg. The first number of the journal was issued in three language versions at once: in Russian, Chinese and English. The journal aroused much interest both of members of official delegations of the SCO member and observer states and numerous journalists accredited to cover the summit in the International Press Center. PRC representatives showed a special interest in the journal because the publication was nearly the only source of information in the Chinese language.

The idea itself to create a specialized information-analytical periodical for the SCO was suggested more than once. Our understanding of this task is based on a principle of respect for each country’s interests, priorities of positive aspects of intergovernmental dialogue, compliance with norms of journalistic ethics. The journal carries the best works of journalism and opinion pieces published on our Website, as well as other publications’ materials. Furthermore, we try to fill the journal with interesting actual and illustrative information, make it useful for everyone who is interested in the SCO subject area.

As for now the InfoSCO journal will be issued quarterly in three language versions in an edition of 10,000 copies. The system of the journal distribution covers both a long list of regular subscribers, among which are official government bodies of the SCO countries, governing structures of the largest companies and corporations, and international business and social forums, exhibitions, art and cultural events.

In connection with the first issue of the journal we have prepared a special offer for the InfoSCO portal readers – an opportunity to receive the journal by mail free of charge! To receive a journal, please specify a subscriber’s delivery address and contact details in the form below:

Checkout

К сожалению, количество бесплатных номеров журнала ограничено!

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.