The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:15Astana
07:15Bishkek
06:45Delhi
09:15Beijing
05:15Moscow
06:15Islamabad
06:15Dushanbe
06:15Tashkent
Observer States:
05:45Tehran
04:15Minsk
09:15Ulan-Bator
05:45Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
05:45Yerevan
06:45Katmandu
04:15Ankara
08:15Phnom Penh
06:45Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.11.2020 17:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:18
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:07
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
11.11.2020 14:39
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:13
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
09.11.2020 16:06
Press release on the results of the 10th Meeting of the Heads of the Competent Authorities for Combating Illicit Drug Trafficking of SCO Member States
28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Contacts

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.