The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
08:16Astana
08:16Bishkek
07:46Delhi
10:16Beijing
06:16Moscow
07:16Islamabad
07:16Dushanbe
07:16Tashkent
Observer States:
06:46Tehran
05:16Minsk
10:16Ulan-Bator
06:46Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
06:46Yerevan
07:46Katmandu
05:16Ankara
09:16Phnom Penh
07:46Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.11.2020 17:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:18
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:07
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
11.11.2020 14:39
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:13
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
09.11.2020 16:06
Press release on the results of the 10th Meeting of the Heads of the Competent Authorities for Combating Illicit Drug Trafficking of SCO Member States
28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
China

Beijing

10:16

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
China Imposes New Restrictions on US News Outlets in Retaliatory Move Against Washington
27.10.2020

SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
27.10.2020

Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020

Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020

Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020

Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
07.10.2020

Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020

India, China, Pakistan Set to Participate in Wargames in Russia Next Month
25.08.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020

Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
21.07.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.