The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
17:31Astana
17:31Bishkek
17:01Delhi
19:31Beijing
15:31Moscow
16:31Islamabad
16:31Dushanbe
16:31Tashkent
Observer States:
16:01Tehran
14:31Minsk
19:31Ulan-Bator
16:01Kabul
::
16:01Yerevan
17:01Katmandu
14:31Ankara
18:31Phnom Penh
17:01Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

26.09.2019 14:42
Turkeys Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Energy sector
Iranian oil embargo and US sanctions on SCO territory
04.06.2019

Olive branch for Akkuyu power plant
07.12.2017

Energy cooperation in SCO at a time of global energy changes
07.12.2017

SCO Energy Club: structure ready for international interaction, not Shanghai Sixs elite club
26.03.2015

Ivan Grachev on unassailable factors of Russias energy superiority
24.01.2015

What pushes Beijing and Moscow to sign century-long energy contracts?
25.10.2014

SCO Energy Club: structure ready for international interaction, not Shanghai Sixs elite club
19.09.2013

Caspian sailors knot
19.09.2013

About SCO partnership advantages
11.10.2012

Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012

.