The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:47Astana
07:47Bishkek
07:17Delhi
09:47Beijing
05:47Moscow
06:47Islamabad
06:47Dushanbe
06:47Tashkent
Observer States:
06:17Tehran
04:47Minsk
09:47Ulan-Bator
06:17Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
06:17Yerevan
07:17Katmandu
04:47Ankara
08:47Phnom Penh
07:17Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.11.2020 17:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:18
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:07
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
11.11.2020 14:39
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:13
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
09.11.2020 16:06
Press release on the results of the 10th Meeting of the Heads of the Competent Authorities for Combating Illicit Drug Trafficking of SCO Member States
28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Cambodia

07:17

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.