The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
21:17Astana
21:17Bishkek
20:47Delhi
23:17Beijing
19:17Moscow
20:17Islamabad
20:17Dushanbe
20:17Tashkent
Observer States:
19:47Tehran
18:17Minsk
23:17Ulan-Bator
19:47Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
19:47Yerevan
20:47Katmandu
18:17Ankara
22:17Phnom Penh
20:47Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2019 17:39
Chinese premier to visit Uzbekistan, Thailand
26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Ecology
Russia and Kazakhstan will save Ural River from pollution
19.04.2019

The Convention on the Legal Status of the Caspian Sea: Meaning and Consequences
01.03.2019

Uzbekistan: nano to replace the gas
27.01.2015

Meeting of the SCO Ministers of Emergency Situations
05.06.2009

Russia and Kazakhstan Offer Consultations on Conservation of the Ural River Ecosystem
12.05.2009

How the Ailing Sea is Cured
30.01.2009

2nd International Ecological Conference
16.01.2009

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.