The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
16:53Astana
16:53Bishkek
16:23Delhi
18:53Beijing
14:53Moscow
15:53Islamabad
15:53Dushanbe
15:53Tashkent
Observer States:
15:23Tehran
13:53Minsk
18:53Ulan-Bator
15:23Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
15:23Yerevan
16:23Katmandu
13:53Ankara
17:53Phnom Penh
16:23Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Spirit of Shanghai
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
23.09.2019

Russia, India Pledge to Continue Trade, Economic Cooperation With Iran
04.09.2019

SCO Secretary-General meets with EU Special Representative for Central Asia
12.07.2019

SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
12.07.2019

India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
08.07.2019

Sri Lanka expects to become a full member of SCO soon
28.06.2019

SCO, BRICS need to deal with fake news
04.06.2019

SCO summit: milestone event in Kyrgyzstan’s political life
04.06.2019

SCO Forum: preparing for the next summit
04.06.2019

Tajikistan’s President receives SCO Secretary-General
20.05.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.