The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
23:21Astana
23:21Bishkek
22:51Delhi
01:21Beijing
21:21Moscow
22:21Islamabad
22:21Dushanbe
22:21Tashkent
Observer States:
21:51Tehran
20:21Minsk
01:21Ulan-Bator
21:51Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
21:51Yerevan
22:51Katmandu
20:21Ankara
00:21Phnom Penh
22:51Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
International cooperation
INFORMATION REPORT on the Meeting of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Member States SCO SUMMIT 2020
10.11.2020

SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
28.10.2020

China Imposes New Restrictions on US News Outlets in Retaliatory Move Against Washington
27.10.2020

Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020

Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020

Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020

India, China, Pakistan Set to Participate in Wargames in Russia Next Month
25.08.2020

Putin, Berdimuhamedov hold telephone talk
13.05.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with President of MODUL University Vienna
12.03.2020

Erdogan Neglects Relationship With China Pursuing His Own Interests
10.03.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.