The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:29Astana
11:29Bishkek
10:59Delhi
13:29Beijing
09:29Moscow
10:29Islamabad
10:29Dushanbe
10:29Tashkent
Observer States:
09:59Tehran
08:29Minsk
13:29Ulan-Bator
09:59Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:59Yerevan
10:59Katmandu
08:29Ankara
12:29Phnom Penh
10:59Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.