The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:25Astana
12:25Bishkek
11:55Delhi
14:25Beijing
10:25Moscow
11:25Islamabad
11:25Dushanbe
11:25Tashkent
Observer States:
10:55Tehran
09:25Minsk
14:25Ulan-Bator
10:55Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:55Yerevan
11:55Katmandu
09:25Ankara
13:25Phnom Penh
11:55Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.