The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:59Astana
01:59Bishkek
01:29Delhi
03:59Beijing
23:59Moscow
00:59Islamabad
00:59Dushanbe
00:59Tashkent
Observer States:
00:29Tehran
22:59Minsk
03:59Ulan-Bator
00:29Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:29Yerevan
01:29Katmandu
22:59Ankara
02:59Phnom Penh
01:29Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
Pakistan Army Rejects Reports of Joint Border Patrols with Iran
09.12.2019

Uzbekistan plans to chair SCO in 2022
09.12.2019

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.