The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:07Astana
13:07Bishkek
12:37Delhi
15:07Beijing
11:07Moscow
12:07Islamabad
12:07Dushanbe
12:07Tashkent
Observer States:
11:37Tehran
10:07Minsk
15:07Ulan-Bator
11:37Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:37Yerevan
12:37Katmandu
10:07Ankara
14:07Phnom Penh
12:37Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia and Uzbekistan intend to jointly produce an aircraft Il-114
16.01.2009 09:34
Russian—Uzbek Intergovernmental Commission (IGC) instructed to consider questions of cooperation on Il-114 aircraft production organization in Uzbekistan. Russian vice-premier Sergey Ivanov informed of it following the results of the Russian-Uzbek IGC’s 11-th meeting.

According to the vice- premier, the question of integration of Chkalov Tashkent Aircraft Production Enterprise with the United Aircraft Building Corporation (UABC) is now under consideration of the Uzbek parliament.

He emphasized the UABC and Tashkent plant continue their partnership in Il-76 production in Tashkent and the aircraft development, updated version of which will be produced since 2010 in Ulianovsk.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Geographical features got their names
09.11.2018 14:39
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:23
"People are polite as kings in the city of Sun and genii..."
23.03.2015 12:30
Mikhail the Great
22.03.2015 11:48
Lyubov Orlova, a national favorite
19.02.2015 12:26
65 years of Indian independence changed it a lot
10.08.2014 13:16
SCO is a “snapshot” of equitable world
03.05.2012 10:00
Sun Yat-Sen’s three principles ahead of the times
11.11.2011 13:00
“chalic e full of sun”
08.02.2011 14:27
A priceless gem of Tajikistan
28.10.2010 12:08

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.