The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:13Astana
16:13Bishkek
15:43Delhi
18:13Beijing
14:13Moscow
15:13Islamabad
15:13Dushanbe
15:13Tashkent
Observer States:
14:43Tehran
13:13Minsk
18:13Ulan-Bator
14:43Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
14:43Yerevan
15:43Katmandu
13:13Ankara
17:13Phnom Penh
15:43Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russian Diplomats to Help the Uzbek War Veterans
05.05.2009 13:23
Memorial and Ceremonial Day will be observed on May 9 in Uzbekistan. In honor of this date the Russian Embassy in Tashkent has planned a number of events.

As reported by the Press Service of the Embassy, 465 veterans of the Great Patriotic War and participants of the labor front will be rendered welfare assistance, 16 front-line soldiers-citizens of Russia will receive the RF President’s greetings, and 24 Russians residing in Uzbekistan will be given sanatorium vouchers.

Furthermore, internationalist soldiers will be decorated by the Russian Embassy as well. Two years ago more than 400 citizens of Uzbekistan were presented with medals and orders. At present the Embassy has got decorations for 135 more Uzbeks.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

The city they could never have captured...
08.09.2011 13:50
Remembering broken dream
24.03.2010 14:10
Zhu De, Marshal “Red Vi rtue”
16.03.2010 14:01
Battle for Moscow. “A Gun Put against Soviet Heart...”
04.12.2009 15:50

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.