The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:01Astana
11:01Bishkek
10:31Delhi
13:01Beijing
09:01Moscow
10:01Islamabad
10:01Dushanbe
10:01Tashkent
Observer States:
09:31Tehran
08:01Minsk
13:01Ulan-Bator
09:31Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:31Yerevan
10:31Katmandu
08:01Ankara
12:01Phnom Penh
10:31Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Culture and Sport
Press release on the results of the 14th Meeting of SCO Culture Ministers
02.06.2017

SCO experts coordinate positions before 14th Culture Ministers Meeting
01.06.2017

The Phenomenon of Mongolia
25.05.2017

SCO-ESCAP: new cooperation horizons
19.05.2017

Russian genius in every sense of the word
06.05.2015

"People are polite as kings in the city of Sun and genii..."
23.03.2015

Lyubov Orlova, a national favorite
19.02.2015

Lev Gumi lev and his passionary light
10.01.2015

“chalic e full of sun”
08.02.2011

Homer of the East
11.01.2011

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.