The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:38Astana
12:38Bishkek
12:08Delhi
14:38Beijing
10:38Moscow
11:38Islamabad
11:38Dushanbe
11:38Tashkent
Observer States:
11:08Tehran
09:38Minsk
14:38Ulan-Bator
11:08Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:08Yerevan
12:08Katmandu
09:38Ankara
13:38Phnom Penh
12:08Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia

Moscow

10:38

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Russia Plans to Export Electric Power to China
09.02.2009

Chinese Aircrafts to be Equipped with Russian Engines
09.02.2009

Mendeleev Scholarships to the Best Students of Tajikistan
09.02.2009

President of Russia Met with His Tajik Colleague
09.02.2009

Russia’s and Kazakhstan’s Presidents Meeting
09.02.2009

Dmitry Medvedev: “The EurAsEC Anti-Crisis Fund will Help to Survive the Crisis”
09.02.2009

SCO States Youth Festival
09.02.2009

"Caspian Sea Five" Headquarters Can Be Astrakhan
04.02.2009

Russia to Help Kirghizia with Schoolbooks
04.02.2009

Russia-Kirghizia: Extension of Cooperation on the Agenda
04.02.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.