The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
03:58Astana
03:58Bishkek
03:28Delhi
05:58Beijing
01:58Moscow
02:58Islamabad
02:58Dushanbe
02:58Tashkent
Observer States:
02:28Tehran
00:58Minsk
05:58Ulan-Bator
02:28Kabul
::
02:28Yerevan
03:28Katmandu
00:58Ankara
04:58Phnom Penh
03:28Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

03:58

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Kirghizia Considers Relations with Neighbouring Countries to Be Priority Ones
13.02.2009

Government of Kirghizia will Afford RSK Bank Access to Financial Resources of SCO
11.02.2009

SCO Countries are Leading Chinese Frontier Trade Partners
09.02.2009

Russia to Help Kirghizia with Schoolbooks
04.02.2009

Russia-Kirghizia: Extension of Cooperation on the Agenda
04.02.2009

EDS developed by the Russians to be introduced in Kirghizia
03.02.2009

Russian companies are ready to invest in Kirgizia
19.01.2009

Russia High School Alumni Reunion in Kirgizia
13.01.2009

.