The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
05:27Astana
05:27Bishkek
04:57Delhi
07:27Beijing
03:27Moscow
04:27Islamabad
04:27Dushanbe
04:27Tashkent
Observer States:
03:57Tehran
02:27Minsk
07:27Ulan-Bator
03:57Kabul
::
03:57Yerevan
04:57Katmandu
02:27Ankara
06:27Phnom Penh
04:57Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Kirgizia

Bishkek

05:27

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Astana news conference: SCO Day at EXPO-2017 to open with International Marathon
26.08.2017

SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimovs visit to Kazakhstan: Meeting with Foreign Minister Kairat Abdrakhmanov
25.08.2017

Press release on the Ninth SCO Meeting of Heads of Emergency Prevention and Relief Agencies
24.08.2017

Children of SCO states to build common future
22.08.2017

Honouring fallen soldiers
22.08.2017

SCO: Moving towards new horizons
22.08.2017

SCO Secretary-General offers condolences and support to Chinas foreign minister over earthquake casualties
21.08.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Uzbekistan to China
14.08.2017

China and Central Asia: Cooperation for joint development
03.08.2017

Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017

.