The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:59Astana
11:59Bishkek
11:29Delhi
13:59Beijing
09:59Moscow
10:59Islamabad
10:59Dushanbe
10:59Tashkent
Observer States:
10:29Tehran
08:59Minsk
13:59Ulan-Bator
10:29Kabul
::
10:29Yerevan
11:29Katmandu
08:59Ankara
12:59Phnom Penh
11:29Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Neighbouring countries
Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012

What Afghanistan is for the SCO and what is the SCO for Afghanistan?
14.06.2012

Central Asia under water-proof umbrella of SCO
16.05.2012

Where The Shanghai SpiriT liveS
03.05.2012

Multiple-vector policy Is about To finish at Caspian Sea
20.03.2012

SCO energy club: what it should be?
13.03.2012

SCO and NATO: a contrast rather that competition
10.02.2012

Sun Yat-Sens three principles ahead of the times
11.11.2011

On the hills of Manchuria
21.10.2011

Grieves and joys of Russian-Chinese partnership
19.10.2011

.