The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:04Astana
12:04Bishkek
11:34Delhi
14:04Beijing
10:04Moscow
11:04Islamabad
11:04Dushanbe
11:04Tashkent
Observer States:
10:34Tehran
09:04Minsk
14:04Ulan-Bator
10:34Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:34Yerevan
11:34Katmandu
09:04Ankara
13:04Phnom Penh
11:34Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020

Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
16.07.2020

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.