The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
05:17Astana
05:17Bishkek
04:47Delhi
07:17Beijing
03:17Moscow
04:17Islamabad
04:17Dushanbe
04:17Tashkent
Observer States:
03:47Tehran
02:17Minsk
07:17Ulan-Bator
03:47Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
03:47Yerevan
04:47Katmandu
02:17Ankara
06:17Phnom Penh
04:47Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:49

On 16 July 2020 at 3 p.m. (Beijing time) at the initiative of the Centre for Global and Strategic Studies of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and with the support of the SCO Secretariat, a webinar will be held on the theme "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development".

The event will be attended by H.E. Vladimir Norov, Secretary-General of the SCO while SCO National Coordinator for Pakistan Mr. Zahoor Ahmed, President of the Centre for Global and Strategic Studies, Maj Gen Syed Khalid Amir Jaffery HI(M), (Retd) including representatives of expert from across the globe as well as Permanent Representatives to the SCO Secretariat.

The SCO Secretariat invites you to join the event online via the Zoom platform, conference number is 875 2790 6857.

Test connection via Zoom is scheduled on 15 July at 1500 hours. (Beijing time)

Link for testing: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81765452784

Conference number: 81765452784

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
31.08.2020 16:51
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020 14:45
National Day of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan: The SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov extend well wishes to the President of Afghanistan Ashra
24.08.2020 17:45
About the upcoming webinar: Digital Transformation of Education in the New Normal: Vision & Key Practices from Weidong
24.08.2020 17:39
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
22.07.2020 15:51
Exclusive Live Interview of His Excellency Vladimir Norov, Secretary-General, SCO with Center for Global & Strategic Studies (CGSS), Islamabad
22.07.2020 09:52
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:58
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
21.07.2020 10:55
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
14.07.2020 09:48

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.