The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:31Astana
11:31Bishkek
11:01Delhi
13:31Beijing
09:31Moscow
10:31Islamabad
10:31Dushanbe
10:31Tashkent
Observer States:
10:01Tehran
08:31Minsk
13:31Ulan-Bator
10:01Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:01Yerevan
11:01Katmandu
08:31Ankara
12:31Phnom Penh
11:01Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.