Viktoria Panfilova US withdrawal from Afghanistan: Z hour for entire region / SCO Shanghai Cooperation Organization

The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:40Astana
13:40Bishkek
13:10Delhi
15:40Beijing
11:40Moscow
12:40Islamabad
12:40Dushanbe
12:40Tashkent
Observer States:
12:10Tehran
10:40Minsk
15:40Ulan-Bator
12:10Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:10Yerevan
13:10Katmandu
10:40Ankara
14:40Phnom Penh
13:10Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
US withdrawal from Afghanistan: Z hour for entire region
20.03.2015 16:07 Viktoria Panfilova
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

The Shanghai Cooperation Organization and Afghanistan
26.04.2019 10:57
Will the SCO wait for Afghanistan?
14.02.2019 16:21
What can sco do for Afghanistan?
07.12.2017 13:40
SCO Secretary-General meets with President of Afghanistan Ashraf Ghani
13.06.2017 09:14
The challenge of peacekeeping in Afghan
25.05.2016 18:31
US withdrawal from Afghanistan: Z hour for entire region
25.03.2015 16:10
What SCO can do to solve “Afghan puzzle”
05.09.2014 13:00
What will happen to Centra l Asia after allies will leave Afghanistan?
26.06.2012 12:01
What Afghanistan is for the SCO and what is the SCO for Afghanistan?
14.06.2012 10:00
SCO is a “snapshot” of equitable world
03.05.2012 10:00

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.