The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
00:57Astana
00:57Bishkek
00:27Delhi
02:57Beijing
22:57Moscow
23:57Islamabad
23:57Dushanbe
23:57Tashkent
Observer States:
23:27Tehran
21:57Minsk
02:57Ulan-Bator
23:27Kabul
::
23:27Yerevan
00:27Katmandu
21:57Ankara
01:57Phnom Penh
00:27Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
The Shanghai Cooperation Organization and Afghanistan
26.04.2019

Will the SCO wait for Afghanistan?
14.02.2019

What can sco do for Afghanistan?
07.12.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with President of Afghanistan Ashraf Ghani
13.06.2017

The challenge of peacekeeping in Afghan
25.05.2016

US withdrawal from Afghanistan: Z hour for entire region
25.03.2015

US withdrawal from Afghanistan: Z hour for entire region
20.03.2015

What SCO can do to solve Afghan puzzle
05.09.2014

What will happen to Centra l Asia after allies will leave Afghanistan?
26.06.2012

What Afghanistan is for the SCO and what is the SCO for Afghanistan?
14.06.2012

.