The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:53Astana
16:53Bishkek
16:23Delhi
18:53Beijing
14:53Moscow
15:53Islamabad
15:53Dushanbe
15:53Tashkent
Observer States:
15:23Tehran
13:53Minsk
18:53Ulan-Bator
15:23Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
15:23Yerevan
16:23Katmandu
13:53Ankara
17:53Phnom Penh
16:23Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
11.11.2020 14:13

On November 16, 2020 at 4 pm (Beijing time) the SCO Secretariat will host a press conference of the SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov on the results of the 20th meeting of the Council of the Heads of the Member States.

Representatives of the mass media, as well as experts from research and analytical centres of the SCO Member States are invited to the event, who may join the press conference at the SCO Secretariat or via the Zoom platform.

We are looking forward to your participation at 14:30 (Beijing time) on November 16th.
Please, follow this link for joining the meeting.

Login details:
Meeting ID: 861 5455 7579

The connection test is scheduled at 16:00 (Beijing time) on November 13th.
For further assistance please contact on the following numbers:

Worker (Beijing): 6532-9835
Mobile:(+86) 156-5243-3302
For foreign participants (WhatsApp/Telegram): +7 (705) 443-33-32

Source: http://eng.sectsco.org/news/20201110/690160.html

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretary-General presents certificates to Model SCO winners
24.12.2020 16:13
"Shanghai spirit" provides a solid foundation for solidarity. SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Human Solidarity Day
24.12.2020 16:08
New prospects for SCO cooperation in international law outlined
07.12.2020 17:34
SCO Council of National Coordinators approves package of documents for upcoming SCO Heads of Government Council meeting
01.12.2020 16:56
SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:52
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:18
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
18.11.2020 17:07
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:39
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
20.10.2020 11:36
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020 13:32

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.