The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:45Astana
13:45Bishkek
13:15Delhi
15:45Beijing
11:45Moscow
12:45Islamabad
12:45Dushanbe
12:45Tashkent
Observer States:
12:15Tehran
10:45Minsk
15:45Ulan-Bator
12:15Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:15Yerevan
13:15Katmandu
10:45Ankara
14:45Phnom Penh
13:15Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia and China to Create a Space Communication System for the SCO Countries
14.10.2009 16:19
Russia and China have signed a program on cooperation in the field of space, meant for three years. It was reported by Head of the Russian Federal Space Agency (Roskosmos) Anatoly Perminov. Several directions were taken as a basis of this program. One of the most important directions is the creation of up-to-date communication and navigation systems.

“We particularly plan to create an up-to-date space communication system for the SCO countries, the creation and use of navigation equipment on earth is of prime importance as well. They are the Russian GLONASS and Chinese Beidou systems,” said Head of Roskosmos.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretary-General meets with Alibaba Group Vice President SCO Secretary-General meets with Alibaba Group Vice President
13.01.2020 14:14
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 16:02
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
06.09.2019 15:55
Russia and China have been joining in their efforts to become great aircraft powers
08.06.2018 16:32
SCO responds to cyber challenges
09.06.2011 17:33
Skolkovo: The new City of the Sun
20.01.2011 12:10
A Single Satellite Communication System to Be Created within SCO
13.07.2009 12:01
Novosibirsk Scientific Forum: Innovative Ideas for SCO
06.07.2009 15:23
SCO Countries’ Innovative Projects to Be Represented at the Exhibition in Yekaterinburg
15.04.2009 13:10
Russia and India to Loft a Radio Telescope
10.03.2009 09:45

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.