The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:00Astana
11:00Bishkek
10:30Delhi
13:00Beijing
09:00Moscow
10:00Islamabad
10:00Dushanbe
10:00Tashkent
Observer States:
09:30Tehran
08:00Minsk
13:00Ulan-Bator
09:30Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:30Yerevan
10:30Katmandu
08:00Ankara
12:00Phnom Penh
10:30Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Politics
Pan Dawei: The world order passes through radical structural changes, which is a challenge for Russia and China
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

Xinhua: China and Russia play a constructive role in resolution of acute international and regional problems
08.06.2018

Open Qingdao
08.06.2018

Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
15.05.2018

Syria "chemical attack" staged to provoke US airstrike, London pushed perpetrators – Russian MoD
13.04.2018

China urges to abandon "Cold War mentality"
09.04.2018

The EU needs the cooperation with Russia
05.04.2018

SCO countries trust reliable partners, not unsubstantiated allegations
25.03.2018

What can sco do for Afghanistan?
07.12.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.