The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:28Astana
16:28Bishkek
15:58Delhi
18:28Beijing
14:28Moscow
15:28Islamabad
15:28Dushanbe
15:28Tashkent
Observer States:
14:58Tehran
13:28Minsk
18:28Ulan-Bator
14:58Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
14:58Yerevan
15:58Katmandu
13:28Ankara
17:28Phnom Penh
15:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Politics
Russian Experts Have Discussed the SCO Development Strategy
13.04.2009

Dmitry Mezentsev Met with Cabinet Officers of Kirghizia
07.04.2009

Afghanistan: Barack Obama Could Not Do without SCO
03.04.2009

Interview of Russian Minister of Foreign Affairs Sergey Lavrov to the Chinese Newspaper Keji Ribao, March 27, 2009
03.04.2009

Dmitry Medvedev: Russia is Ready to Participate in Putting Things in Order in Afghanistan
31.03.2009

Chairman of the SCO BC Board Dmitry Mezentsev Met with Kazakh Senate Chairman Kasymzhomart Tokaev
31.03.2009

UN Secretary General Met with Central Asian MFA Heads
31.03.2009

Dmitry Mezentsev Went on a Working Trip to the SCO countries
30.03.2009

SCO’s “Headache”: How to Help Afghanistan?
30.03.2009

Kazakhstan Ratified the Treaty on Cooperation with Russia in the Sea
24.03.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.