The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:18Astana
12:18Bishkek
11:48Delhi
14:18Beijing
10:18Moscow
11:18Islamabad
11:18Dushanbe
11:18Tashkent
Observer States:
10:48Tehran
09:18Minsk
14:18Ulan-Bator
10:48Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:48Yerevan
11:48Katmandu
09:18Ankara
13:18Phnom Penh
11:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Turkmenistan

11:48

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO Secretary-General meets with Turkmenistan’s Ambassador to China
13.01.2020

“Multiple-vector” policy Is about To finish at Caspian Sea
20.03.2012

Hu Jintao Met the President of Turkmenistan
23.09.2009

President of Turkmenistan Met with SCO Secretary-General
28.04.2009

Situation in Afghanistan Discussed at the International Seminar in Ashkhabad
16.03.2009

Russia to Help Turkmenistan to Construct a Railway to Iran
09.02.2009

Turkmenistan to purchase helicopters from Russia
03.02.2009

Turkmen leader to come to Moscow
26.01.2009

Turkmenistan will represent its achievements in Uzbekistan
21.01.2009

Russia And Turkmenistan Will Organize A Direct Railway Ferry Communication
13.01.2009

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.