The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:17Astana
11:17Bishkek
10:47Delhi
13:17Beijing
09:17Moscow
10:17Islamabad
10:17Dushanbe
10:17Tashkent
Observer States:
09:47Tehran
08:17Minsk
13:17Ulan-Bator
09:47Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:47Yerevan
10:47Katmandu
08:17Ankara
12:17Phnom Penh
10:47Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Society
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
06.07.2020

The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020

The Astana Times: SCO Member States Stand for Collective Efforts in Fight Against Pandemic
18.05.2020

Press release on the meeting of SCO foreign ministers via video conference
18.05.2020

SCO Secretary-General takes part in a video conference of SCO foreign ministers
18.05.2020

Interview with the SCO Secretary-General “Multilateral cooperation in healthcare and sanitary and epidemiological well-being in the SCO countries is m
13.05.2020

The SCO Secretariat has prepared a video message expressing gratitude to all doctors and medical personnel
13.05.2020

TASS: “SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the world’s future”
13.05.2020

Vladimir Norov: Solidarity, cooperation are the only right choices. Article by SCO Secretary-General for China Daily
23.04.2020

Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.