The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:55Astana
09:55Bishkek
09:25Delhi
11:55Beijing
07:55Moscow
08:55Islamabad
08:55Dushanbe
08:55Tashkent
Observer States:
08:25Tehran
06:55Minsk
11:55Ulan-Bator
08:25Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
08:25Yerevan
09:25Katmandu
06:55Ankara
10:55Phnom Penh
09:25Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Society
Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
17.07.2017

SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
05.07.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with Uzbekistani Ambassador on the conclusion of his mission in China
04.07.2017

SCO participates at Almaty discussion on the role of women and the youth in conflict prevention
26.06.2017

Exhibition on World Heritage Sites of SCO countries opens in Beijing
15.06.2017

SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017

SCO Pavilion at EXPO 2017 receives first visitors
10.06.2017

Bakhtiyor Khakimov: “There is only one way – to enhance dialog, develop cooperation and improve the SCO”
07.06.2017

New giants in SCO alliance
07.06.2017

SCO Encyclopedia. Book by SCO Secretary-General presented in Astana
06.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.