The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
18:17Astana
18:17Bishkek
17:47Delhi
20:17Beijing
16:17Moscow
17:17Islamabad
17:17Dushanbe
17:17Tashkent
Observer States:
16:47Tehran
15:17Minsk
20:17Ulan-Bator
16:47Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
16:47Yerevan
17:47Katmandu
15:17Ankara
19:17Phnom Penh
17:47Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Society
New Year reception of the Chongqing People’s Government
24.01.2020

University Students from Across India Up in Arms Against New Citizenship Law - Videos
16.12.2019

India Sees Nationwide Protests Over Citizenship Bill, Congress Blames BJP for Dividing Country
11.12.2019

Kashmir’s Special Status, a Mess Created by Congress, Says Prime Minister Modi
03.12.2019

Chinese Sanctions to Take Effect Against US Human Rights Watch For Backing Violence in Hong Kong
02.12.2019

SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
23.07.2019

SCO, BRICS need to deal with fake news
04.06.2019

SCO Secretary-General expresses condolences to Russian Ambassador to China on the Sukhoi Superjet 100 passenger aircraft crash
07.05.2019

Nowruz: Eurasian holiday of spring
22.04.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.