The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
18:06Astana
18:06Bishkek
17:36Delhi
20:06Beijing
16:06Moscow
17:06Islamabad
17:06Dushanbe
17:06Tashkent
Observer States:
16:36Tehran
15:06Minsk
20:06Ulan-Bator
16:36Kabul
::
16:36Yerevan
17:36Katmandu
15:06Ankara
19:06Phnom Penh
17:36Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: Chinas achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community. Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-Generals interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Culture and Sport
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
06.07.2020

Daily Islamabad Post published an article by the SCO SG Vladimir Norov dedicated to the World Day for cultural diversity for dialogue and development
21.05.2020

TASS: SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the worlds future
13.05.2020

Ten Cities in China's Hubei Province Suspend Transport Connections Over Coronavirus Outbreak
24.01.2020

New Year reception of the Chongqing Peoples Government
24.01.2020

Bishkek: city at the foot of Heavenly Mountains
04.06.2019

Dushanbe is a city to live in
18.01.2019

Silk Road-2018 is a new step in development of rally-raids
12.01.2019

Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017

How dreams come true: Students from Tajikistans boarding schools visited SCO Headquarters in Beijing
31.08.2017

.