The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
10:52Astana
10:52Bishkek
10:22Delhi
12:52Beijing
08:52Moscow
09:52Islamabad
09:52Dushanbe
09:52Tashkent
Observer States:
09:22Tehran
07:52Minsk
12:52Ulan-Bator
09:22Kabul
::
09:22Yerevan
10:22Katmandu
07:52Ankara
11:52Phnom Penh
10:22Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Culture and Sport
Vladimir Zakharov: cultural exchanges have come to a new level
20.01.2009

Photo exhibition Tajikistan in Yekaterinburg
19.01.2009

"Great Tea Route" Can Pass Through Perm
13.01.2009

China Will Struggle For The Winter Olympics-2018
13.01.2009

Russian Youth Camp Has Opened In China
13.01.2009

.