The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
18:27Astana
18:27Bishkek
17:57Delhi
20:27Beijing
16:27Moscow
17:27Islamabad
17:27Dushanbe
17:27Tashkent
Observer States:
16:57Tehran
15:27Minsk
20:27Ulan-Bator
16:57Kabul
::
16:57Yerevan
17:57Katmandu
15:27Ankara
19:27Phnom Penh
17:57Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Culture and Sport
Ten Cities in China's Hubei Province Suspend Transport Connections Over Coronavirus Outbreak
24.01.2020

New Year reception of the Chongqing Peoples Government
24.01.2020

Bishkek: city at the foot of Heavenly Mountains
04.06.2019

Dushanbe is a city to live in
18.01.2019

Silk Road-2018 is a new step in development of rally-raids
12.01.2019

Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017

How dreams come true: Students from Tajikistans boarding schools visited SCO Headquarters in Beijing
31.08.2017

SCO Day at Astana Expo: 100 white doves, a marathon race and a childrens symphony orchestra
28.08.2017

Shanghai spirit and sports
28.08.2017

Children of SCO states to build common future
22.08.2017

.