The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
14:23Astana
14:23Bishkek
13:53Delhi
16:23Beijing
12:23Moscow
13:23Islamabad
13:23Dushanbe
13:23Tashkent
Observer States:
12:53Tehran
11:23Minsk
16:23Ulan-Bator
12:53Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:53Yerevan
13:53Katmandu
11:23Ankara
15:23Phnom Penh
13:53Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia

Moscow

12:23

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020

India, China, Pakistan Set to Participate in Wargames in Russia Next Month
25.08.2020

Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
16.07.2020

Putin, Berdimuhamedov hold telephone talk
13.05.2020

TASS: “SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the world’s future”
13.05.2020

Russian Presidency in SCO
14.04.2020

Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020

Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020

Moscow hosts first meeting of SCO Council of National Coordinators in 2020
17.02.2020

China-Russia ties to deepen despite US wedge
24.01.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.