The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
19:37Astana
19:37Bishkek
19:07Delhi
21:37Beijing
17:37Moscow
18:37Islamabad
18:37Dushanbe
18:37Tashkent
Observer States:
18:07Tehran
16:37Minsk
21:37Ulan-Bator
18:07Kabul
::
18:07Yerevan
19:07Katmandu
16:37Ankara
20:37Phnom Penh
19:07Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

17:37

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Russia Continues to Render Aid the Population of Afghanistan
12.03.2009

SCO Menu at Culinary Salon in Yekaterinburg
12.03.2009

Preparations are Well Underway for SCO Summit
10.03.2009

CIS Countries to Cooperate in Fight against Corruption
06.03.2009

Russia to Create an Innovative Education Center in Kirghizia
04.03.2009

The Integrated Safety and Security Exhibition 2009 to Be Held in Moscow
04.03.2009

Russia and China Actively Cooperate in Struggle Against the Crisis
04.03.2009

Media Accreditation for SCO Summit Has Begun
04.03.2009

Russia is Ready to SCO and BRIC Summits
03.03.2009

Dmitry Medvedev: Moscow is Ready to Take Part in Discussing Settlement of Afghan National Problems
03.03.2009

.