The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:01Astana
07:01Bishkek
06:31Delhi
09:01Beijing
05:01Moscow
06:01Islamabad
06:01Dushanbe
06:01Tashkent
Observer States:
05:31Tehran
04:01Minsk
09:01Ulan-Bator
05:31Kabul
::
05:31Yerevan
06:31Katmandu
04:01Ankara
08:01Phnom Penh
06:31Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisations Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Russia

Moscow

05:01

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Russian Coach to Train Uzbek Wrestlers for Olympics
20.02.2009

Kazakhstans and Tatarstans Joint Construction Projects
20.02.2009

Russian and Chinese Oil Industry Workers Signed Cooperation Agreements
19.02.2009

The XXIV Winter World Students Games Are Open In Harbin
19.02.2009

Gazprom will Start Hydrocarbon Exploration in Kirghizia
19.02.2009

The President of Russia Sent a Message to Chinas Leader
19.02.2009

Denis Kravchenko: Youth Wing Can Play a Consolidation Role in SCO
17.02.2009

St. Petersburg Hosts Kirghizias Future Politicians
11.02.2009

Russian and Uzbek Mobile Operators Extend Relations
09.02.2009

SCO Countries are Leading Chinese Frontier Trade Partners
09.02.2009

.