The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:02Astana
01:02Bishkek
00:32Delhi
03:02Beijing
23:02Moscow
00:02Islamabad
00:02Dushanbe
00:02Tashkent
Observer States:
23:32Tehran
22:02Minsk
03:02Ulan-Bator
23:32Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
23:32Yerevan
00:32Katmandu
22:02Ankara
02:02Phnom Penh
00:32Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Afghanistan

Kabul

03:32

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
CSTO Countries Experts Held Consultation on Afghanistan
04.03.2009

MFA of Russia Told the Date of the Conference on Afghanistan
24.02.2009

Russia’s Humanitarian Assistance to Afghanistan’s People
11.02.2009

SCO
20.01.2009

Electricity will come to Kabul from Uzbekistan
19.01.2009

Trade turnover between Russia and Afghanistan has tripled
16.01.2009

Afghanistan Has Purchased A Consignment Of Grain In India
13.01.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.