The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
18:52Astana
18:52Bishkek
18:22Delhi
20:52Beijing
16:52Moscow
17:52Islamabad
17:52Dushanbe
17:52Tashkent
Observer States:
17:22Tehran
15:52Minsk
20:52Ulan-Bator
17:22Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
17:22Yerevan
18:22Katmandu
15:52Ankara
19:52Phnom Penh
18:22Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Afghanistan Has Purchased A Consignment Of Grain In India
13.01.2009 16:25
The Ministry of Food of India has approved the export of 600 thousand tons of grain to Afghanistan. It will be delivered by the State Trading Corporation of India within intergovernmental agreement.

The Indian bulk grain supply, according to experts, will help to improve situation with food in this country. Now Afghanistan generally uses flour, delivered from Kazakhstan and Russia. Supplies of Russian flour to Afghanistan have dramatically increased recently. Only during the period from July to November 2008 it imported 38,1 thousand tons of grain, whereas during last season only 20,5 thousand tons.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Russia Aims to Supply 6-16 Sukhoi SSJ100 Passenger Jets to Pakistan
12.12.2019 13:35
SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017 13:22
SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Road’s “golden intersection”
09.07.2017 10:52
Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017 14:17
New Silk Way: Yuzhnouralsky logistics center
26.09.2013 17:12
Conference of Ministers of Transport of the SCO Member States
11.11.2009 12:20
Experts Preparing the SCO Agreements on Automobile Transportation Facilitation
02.06.2009 09:23
The Working Group Session on the SCO Transit Potential Development was Held in Beijing
17.04.2009 12:43
Dmitry Mezentsev Went on a Working Trip to the SCO countries
30.03.2009 17:57
Sergey Lavrov: Russia and Afghanistan are Disposed to Develop Mutual Cooperation
18.03.2009 16:59

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.