The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:11Astana
21:11Bishkek
20:41Delhi
23:11Beijing
19:11Moscow
20:11Islamabad
20:11Dushanbe
20:11Tashkent
Observer States:
19:41Tehran
18:11Minsk
23:11Ulan-Bator
19:41Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
19:41Yerevan
20:41Katmandu
18:11Ankara
22:11Phnom Penh
20:41Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China

Beijing

23:11

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO Secretary General had an online chat with Xinhuanet.com visitors with 986 questions asked
30.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “The road to peace and prosperity lies in building a safe and stable environment on a vast territory between three oceans, and
29.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets Talbak Nazarov, member of Tajikistan’s Academy of Sciences
28.06.2017

SCO RATS technical experts meet in Beijing
28.06.2017

SCO participates at Almaty discussion on the role of women and the youth in conflict prevention
26.06.2017

SCO Secretariat sends condolences to the governments and peoples of China and Pakistan
26.06.2017

SCO participates in Astana Economic Forum
18.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: The SCO is now “G8”
16.06.2017

Exhibition on World Heritage Sites of SCO countries opens in Beijing
15.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.