The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:29Astana
06:29Bishkek
05:59Delhi
08:29Beijing
04:29Moscow
05:29Islamabad
05:29Dushanbe
05:29Tashkent
Observer States:
04:59Tehran
03:29Minsk
08:29Ulan-Bator
04:59Kabul
::
04:59Yerevan
05:59Katmandu
03:29Ankara
07:29Phnom Penh
05:59Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
China

Beijing

08:29

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Bakhtiyor Khakimov: economic cooperation in SCO needs to catch up with political dialog
07.12.2017

Rashid Alimov has a meeting with Shamshad Akhtar in Bangkok
29.11.2017

SCO-ESCAP relations enter a new stage
28.11.2017

Rashid Alimov: Economic cooperation is a key priority for SCO at the new development stage. The SCO Secretary-General delivers an address at the ESCAP
27.11.2017

SCO information stand installed in Bangkok
24.11.2017

SCO and UN to step up cooperation in preventive diplomacy
22.11.2017

China did not confirm Trump's words about refusing "two frosts" on the Korean Peninsula
16.11.2017

SCO Secretary General meets with MBA students from St Petersburg
20.10.2017

Statement by the Mission of Monitors from the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the election of the
19.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: The presidential election in Kyrgyzstan was conducted in a well organised manner and in strict compliance with the new procedures
16.10.2017

.