The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:47Astana
07:47Bishkek
07:17Delhi
09:47Beijing
05:47Moscow
06:47Islamabad
06:47Dushanbe
06:47Tashkent
Observer States:
06:17Tehran
04:47Minsk
09:47Ulan-Bator
06:17Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
06:17Yerevan
07:17Katmandu
04:47Ankara
08:47Phnom Penh
07:17Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

07:47

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO participates at Almaty discussion on the role of women and the youth in conflict prevention
26.06.2017

SCO participates in Astana Economic Forum
18.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: The SCO is now “G8”
16.06.2017

Exhibition on World Heritage Sites of SCO countries opens in Beijing
15.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimov’s comment on the adoption of the SCO Mid-Term Development Strategy (2017-2022)
14.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCO’s common response to this growing threat
14.06.2017

Young people from SCO countries try their hand at debate
14.06.2017

Press briefing of the SCO Secretary-General following the SCO Heads of State Council Meeting
13.06.2017

SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.