The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
03:28Astana
03:28Bishkek
02:58Delhi
05:28Beijing
01:28Moscow
02:28Islamabad
02:28Dushanbe
02:28Tashkent
Observer States:
01:58Tehran
00:28Minsk
05:28Ulan-Bator
01:58Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:58Yerevan
02:58Katmandu
00:28Ankara
04:28Phnom Penh
02:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

03:28

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO Secretary-General meets with President of Afghanistan Ashraf Ghani
13.06.2017

SCO Astana summit: Historic decisions, new prospects
13.06.2017

OSCE PA delegation visits SCO Secretariat
13.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “The threat of extremism must be removed without delay”
13.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: the accession of India and Pakistan is evidence of SCO’s openness
13.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: Leaders of SCO member states in Astana once again called on the world to join efforts in countering today’s challenges and threats
12.06.2017

SCO Pavilion at EXPO 2017 receives first visitors
10.06.2017

Press release on the results of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Heads of State Council Meeting
09.06.2017

SCO Interbank Consortium: Towards renewal and broader cooperation
08.06.2017

The first joint forum of the SCO banking, financial and business communities takes place in Astana
08.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.