The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
19:31Astana
19:31Bishkek
19:01Delhi
21:31Beijing
17:31Moscow
18:31Islamabad
18:31Dushanbe
18:31Tashkent
Observer States:
18:01Tehran
16:31Minsk
21:31Ulan-Bator
18:01Kabul
::
18:01Yerevan
19:01Katmandu
16:31Ankara
20:31Phnom Penh
19:01Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kirgizia

Bishkek

19:31

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
SCO Energy Club: structure ready for international interaction, not Shanghai Sixs elite club
26.03.2015

The SCO University comprised 80 higher education institutes of the SCO member states
12.12.2014

Altay SCO forum a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014

Kirill Barsky: SCO is seen as a source of some universal truth
21.10.2014

SCO Energy Club: structure ready for international interaction, not Shanghai Sixs elite club
19.09.2013

Russias pressing tasks in the East and SCO: security, development, arc hitecture of regional cooperation
17.10.2012

Why Ukraine wants to become SCOs partner
08.10.2012

What will happen to Centra l Asia after allies will leave Afghanistan?
26.06.2012

What Afghanistan is for the SCO and what is the SCO for Afghanistan?
14.06.2012

SCO through the eyes of Turkish experts
06.06.2012

.